Astorplast Klebetechnik SE

A strong team that gives its best daily

Head of Sales

Adem Baygin

a.baygin@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-20
Telefax:+49 7172-303-920
Mobil:+49 171-767 852 8

Head of Business Unit
Air and Windtightness

Jürgen Bergmann

j.bergmann@astorplast.de

Telefon: +49 7172-303-54
Telefax: +49 7172-303-99
Mobil: +49 171-76 60 965

Head of Business Unit Profile Technology

Julian Pfeifer

j.pfeifer@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-84
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil: +49 151-575 363 74

Head of Business Unit Heating and Ventilation

Arnulf Munz

a.munz@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-20
Telefax:+49 7172-303-920
Mobil:+49 172-72 27 544

Sales territory Germany

Area Representative Northern Germany Technical Application Adviser

Jens Thomas

j.thomas@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-34
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil:+49 173-300 79 52

Area Representative Central Germany Technical Application Adviser

Julian Pfeifer

j.pfeifer@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-84
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil: +49 151-575 363 74

Area Representative Southern Germany Technical Application Adviser

Mariona Blasco

m.blasco@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-91
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil: +49 172-520 866 3

Sales territories Benelux, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Italy

Technical Adviser

Martin Gauss

m.gauss@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-90
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil:+49 173-30 07 955

Sales territory Poland

Technical Application Adviser

Jens Thomas

j.thomas@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-34
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil:+49 173-300 79 52

Sales territories international

International Sales & Specialist Foreign Trade

Karin Nachtigall

k.nachtigall@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-31
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99

International Sales

Mariona Blasco

m.blasco@astorplast.de

Telefon:+49 7172-303-91
Telefax:+49 7172-303-99
Mobil: +49 172-520 866 3